Diary for this month


Coffee Morning - St Andrew's Church
Saturday 2nd September 10 am - Noon - Village Hall. Cake Stall, Bring & Buy, Raffle
Whist Drive
Monday 4th September 2 pm, Village Hall
Soup & Sweet Lunch
Monday 4th September 12 noon - 1.30 pm, Gott Hall, Par Green
Quiz Night
Wednesday 6th September - New Inn
Prize Bingo
Thursday 7th September 7.30 pm, Gott Hall, Par Green
Age UK Meeting
Friday 8th September - Outing to Looe & Kernow Mills
Tywardreath WI
Thursday 14th September
CHICKS Charity Music Night
Saturday 16th from 8.00 pm at the Ship Inn
Prize Bingo
Thursday 21st September 7.30 pm, Gott Hall, Par Green
Cornwall Hospice Fundraiser Coffee Morning
Saturday 23rd September 10 am - 2pm
at Priors Close, Priory Lane. Cake Stall, Tombola, Raffle
Priory Search Open Day
Sunday 24th September 11am to 3pm at New House Farm
Quiz Night fund raiser for "In Search of Tywardreath"
Tuesday 26th September 8 pm at the New Inn.
Tywardreath Village Show
Saturday 12th August - 2pm Doors open. 4.30 pm Presentation of Prizes
Prize Bingo
Thursday 24th August, 7.30pm, The Gott Hall, Par Green

Regular Weekly Events

Friendship Club
Every Tuesday afteroon 2.00 pm in Tywardreath Village Hall. Open to all aged 50+
Quiz Night
Every Tuesday evening, 8.30pm start - The Ship Inn,Polmear, Par
Coffee Mornings
Every Friday 10 am - 12 noon at Well Street Chapel, Tywardreath, apart from when Monthly Lunch is held, and during August.
Coffee Mornings & Crafts
Every Friday 10.15 am - 11.30 am (Scrapbooking, Knitting, Crochet etc) The Gott Hall, Par Green