Diary for this month


Whist Drive
Monday 2nd October 2 pm, Village Hall
Soup & Sweet Lunch
Monday 2nd October 12 noon - 1.30 pm, Gott Hall, Par Green
Prize Bingo
Thursday 5th October 7.30 pm, Gott Hall, Par Green
Soup & Sweet Lunch
Saturday 7th October 12 noon - 1.30 pm Tywardreath Village Hall
Quiz Night
Wednesday 11th October - New Inn
Tywardreath WI
Thursday 12th September 2.00 pm - Golant Hand Bell Ringers
Age UK Meeting
Friday 13th October - Allen Valley Singers
Prize Bingo
Thursday 19th October 7.30 pm, Gott Hall, Par Green
Village Hall Quiz
Saturday 21st October 7pm for 7.30 pm start. Teams of 4. £4 entry to include refreshments. Bring your own drinks
Medieval Fayre
Wednesday 25th October 7.30 pm. Planning meeting at the New Inn, Tywardreath
Tywardreath Garden Club
Thursday 26th October 7.30 pm Well Street Chapel. Gardens of the Commonwealth War Graves.
Par Old Cornwall Society
Saturday 28th October 7.00 pm Michael Swift - Remembering Cornish dead in Stained Glass

Regular Weekly Events

Friendship Club
Every Tuesday afteroon 2.00 pm in Tywardreath Village Hall. Open to all aged 50+
Quiz Night
Every Tuesday evening, 8.30pm start - The Ship Inn,Polmear, Par
Coffee Mornings
Every Friday 10 am - 12 noon at Well Street Chapel, Tywardreath, apart from when Monthly Lunch is held, and during August.
Coffee Mornings & Crafts
Every Friday 10.15 am - 11.30 am (Scrapbooking, Knitting, Crochet etc) The Gott Hall, Par Green